Contact Us

The Team

Deryck Newland Chief Executive
E: deryck.newland@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext 215

Andrew Loretto Director
E: andrew@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext 219

Ian Nolan Events Events Management Team
E: info@iannolanevents.com
T: 0203 441 5529

Rose Slade Administrator
E: info@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext 210

Kirstie Mathieson Marketing and Communications Director
E: kirstie.mathieson@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 203

Luigi Marinelli Digital Marketing Manager
E: digital@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext 205

Ryan Cooper Marketing Co-ordinator
E: ryan.cooper@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 204

Emma Nias Engagement and Learning Manager
E: emma.nias@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 208

Chanele Sillince Engagement Producer
E: chanele@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600 ext. 225

Hat Fair
c/o Theatre Royal Winchester
Jewry Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8SB

NEWSLETTER