Contact Us

The Team

Deryck Newland Chief Executive
E: deryck.newland@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Andrew Loretto Director
E: andrew@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Rose Slade Administrator
E: info@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Katrina Henderson Engagement Producer
E: katrina@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Kirstie Mathieson Marketing and Communications Director
E: kirstie.mathieson@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Luigi Marinelli Digital Marketing Manager
E: digital@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Becca Moore Fundraising Manager
E: becca.moore@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Ryan Hamshaw Marketing Co-ordinator
E: ryan.hamshaw@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Victoria Burt Press & Communications Officer
E: victoria.burt@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Jo Marlow Finance Manager
E: jo.marlow@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Hat Fair
c/o Theatre Royal Winchester
Jewry Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8SB

NEWSLETTER