Contact Us

The Team

Deryck Newland Chief Executive
E: deryck.newland@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Andrew Loretto Director
E: andrew@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Rose Slade Administrator
E: info@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Kirstie Mathieson Marketing and Communications Director
E: kirstie.mathieson@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Luigi Marinelli Digital Marketing Manager
E: digital@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Ryan Cooper Marketing Co-ordinator
E: ryan.cooper@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Robyn O’Mahony Press and Communications Officer
E: robyn.o’mahony@theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Amy Pendry Hat Fair and Engagement Producer
E: amy.pendry@hatfair.co.uk
T: 01962 844 600

Hat Fair
c/o Theatre Royal Winchester
Jewry Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8SB

NEWSLETTER